Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Cravens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Cravens

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vernon Herrington

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Johnekka, Ms.Sue, and Jayden has such great customer service. Every time I come in they always have great positive energy, and service skills. I love everything about them"

Shirell hicks

December 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called this office at 930 the young lady gave off an unpleasant attitude. She seem to be bothered I would call and actually ask for her help. I was trying to get insurance but after talking about five minutes she stated she will call me back and after two hours she FINALLY decided to call. Needless to say I went with Devon Hudson. This office took the time and helped me and got me started in less than 30 minutes!"

lauren ann tongco

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is a great State Farm agent owner! He’s super attentive and helps you all with your insurance needs."

Carmen Medley-Veal

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about the people in the office! Always wonderful customer service... ALWAYS!"

Sharelle Burdette

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased insurance with this office and I have to say that Johnekka is on my top ten list for representatives. She's polite, thorough and provides prompt responses through any means of communication which made the process much easier."

Haylee Valley

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really great customer service experience with a recent purchase I made thanks to Jaden Neely! Truly appreciate great service whenever and wherever I get it."

Julian Neely

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Cravens’ State Farm office is phenomenal. Jaden provided me exceptional service by listening and understanding my needs which led to a fulfilling outcome."

Jon Will

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaden Neely is a great worker he help me but my first car and also help me with a great insurance company as well that young man he what he is going he is going to be a great fit with your team."

Tyshuan petty

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaden Neely had very excellent customer service and I could tell he wanted to help lead me in the right direction. I wouldn’t recommend doing business anywhere else, these guys are pros."

eric daylue

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best nerve chilling interaction I’ve ever had thanks to Jaden Neely"

Javen Betts

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great, Jaden Neely was awesome in assisting me with my purchase!"

Tahj Neely

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaden took really good care of me while looking for car insurance. Would definitely recommend!"

LaTanya Porter

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful ladies in the office customer appreciate day they feed my family they r kind n warm I need that right now Thank u will brag about this State Farm good job ladies we we appreciate you"

Dexter Cravens

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team are always there when I need them. I would highly recommend this agency!"

Naila Hyde

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great! Quick and professional I highly recommend"

Brandon O'Neal

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Cravens office is exceptional. Zach is the consummate professional and he handles all of my insurance needs. He's welcoming, professional and offers some very good rates!"

Jaden Neely

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team is very responsive and is trustworthy to find the best solution each individual customer."

Jonathan Buck

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. I love this office because of the concerns that they have for you."

Melody Faust

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patrice and Keena always Nice and Polite.Answer all my Questions. And Follow up on any Situation..Thanks"

Kenny Grigsby

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a Great experience and received Awesome customer service from Patrice and Keena agents @ your office.. Keep up the Great job!!!"

Gloria Walker

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Johnekka was a lot of help and very nice."

Saif Syed

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Zach. He was very informative and responsive. In 24hrs, we were able to seamlessly move over my auto and home insurance and Zach was able to get me better policies for much less."

Rickey Wright

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their costumer service is amazing. Highly recommended."

Annette Hurst

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by everyone I met. Chris Sanders was especially helpful!"

Addison Henderson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service I really love that intern Chris Sanders very professional."